Phone: 01 288 6791 | Email:

Sports Committee

A love and enjoyment of Sport will be encouraged by this committee. Students will share their enthusiasm for Sport, help others to participate and so strengthen school life.

Sports Committee 2021-2022

PrefectsLauren ConnorCaitlin Walsh
6th yearAoife McNicholas Roche
5th yearCaoimhe MaherKimLi McDonald
4th yearAlex CookErin Byrne
3rd yearSarah McDonaldEva Kelly
2nd year Carvie ReyesJulia Graham
1st yearLauren LawlorFoteini Goulara
Co-ordinating teachersSarah CanningConnor FeehanGearoid Sheehy