Phone: 01 288 6791 | Email:

Library Committee

The library Committee is dedicated to bringing the joy of reading to the entire school. The aim of the library committee is to promote the use of St Thomas’ library through encouraging all students to avail of a quiet study space, to broaden their horizons through books, to explore their imagination through fiction and to develop their love for reading.

Library Committee 2021-2022

PrefectsHannah KeoghKate Hernon
6th yearIsabel Lynch
5th yearBelen RuizElla Cassidy
4th yearAya ParkerAnn Lodge
3rd yearShannon StankeviciusAva Carroll
2nd year Alisha BrennanGrace Thompson
1st yearMichaela Louise OcleasaFlorence Ji
Co-ordinating teachersSeanagh McCarthyCiara MorrisPatricia Mulholland