Phone: 01 288 6791 | Email:

Arts Committee

A love and enjoyment of the Arts – dramatic, visual, musical and written, will be encouraged by this committee. Students will share their enthusiasm for the Arts, help others to participate and so strengthen school life.

Arts Committee 2021-2022

PrefectsJenna GreggRachel O'Brien
6th yearLeanne S'Silva
5th yearInes FerreiraKate Haugh
4th yearAisling McGowanJulia Sheehy
3rd yearDevu AnilNeha Matthew
2nd year Julie RyanFiorella Pollak
1st yearSophia ZameneagraVivienne Searson
Co-ordinating teachersEmer O’KeeffeSarah SherlockNicola Wallace