Phone: 01 288 6791 | Email:

Environment Committee

A commitment and passion for the issues of concern in the Environment will be encouraged by this committee. Students will share their enthusiasm for these issues, help others to participate and so strengthen school life.

Environment Committee 2021-2022

PrefectsAisling MacAllisterBeatrice Lee
6th yearElla Hanney
5th yearOrla ByrneSaoirse Loughlin
4th yearSaoirse DavisSarina Salsi
3rd yearMaeve MaSaoirse Noonan
2nd year Aimee DavisNina Carey
1st yearLucy MasonShriya Mishra
Co-ordinating teachersGillian Kaye